Country Thunder 2020 – LINEUP Announcement!

Country Thunder Arizona returns April 16-19, 2020 to Florence, AZ with ERIC CHURCH, LUKE COMBS, KANE BROWN and DUSTIN LYNCH as headliners.

Support includes: Chris Janson, Russell Dickerson, CMA New Artist Of The Year Ashley McBryde, Randy Rogers Band, Parker McCollum, Tenille Townes, Riley Green, Chicks With Hits (featuring Terri Clark, Pam Tillis & Suzy Bogguss), Dallas Smith, Meghan Patrick, Neal McCoy, Seaforth, Gabby Barrett, Filmore, Austin Jenckes, Drew Parker and more!

Country Thunder AZ

WHERE: Florence, AZ

WHEN: April 16-19,2020

Get your tickets today at

Country Thunder Sponsors: